SHS Theatre Advances to Bi-District

Seminole High School OAP will advance to Bi-District, to be held on Friday, March 27th. 

The Cast and Crew of the play titled, "Moon Over Buffalo" received the following awards and recognition.

All-Star Cast:
Reese Cooper
Cathryn Johnson

Honorable Mention:
Jimmy Dyck

Tech Crew/School:
Nathan Gates/Seminole

Best Actor:
Bryce (Reagan) Lopez

The two other advancing schools were Monahans and Andrews.

Congratulations, Seminole! Break a leg!